Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Afternoon Tea at Podium Restaurant Hilton on Park Lane

8.3/10
78
22 Park Lane, W1K 1BE LondonSee map

Average price £39

Jubilee Afternoon Tea From 12th May £39

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good78 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.1/10

Service

7.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jacques A.
    Jacques A.

    8 May 202232 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent afternoon tea. Juste un peu déçu de l’absence de music live.

  • Latha S.

    30 April 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent collection of tea, sandwiches and pastries. The service was amazing.

  • Sofia C.

    23 April 20224 reviews

    7.5/10

    Big amount of food, bakeries were really good. The pistachio bun was super

  • Casey C.

    17 April 20221 review

    7.5/10
  • Grace C.

    14 April 20222 reviews

    3/10
  • Vinscia F.

    11 April 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Amy T.

    8 April 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • Yuriko K.

    3 April 20221 review

    10/10

    Great service!! Everyone was kind and friendly, foods were delicious. I’m a Japanese and they spoke to me by Japanese. I was so happy and really enjoyed afternoon tea!

  • Samantha L.

    27 March 20221 review

    9/10
  • Haruna T.

    13 March 20221 review

    10/10

    Delicious foods and friendly staffs! Highly recommend it!

  • Estelle P.

    6 March 20221 review

    2/10
  • Claudene K.

    27 February 20221 review

    5.5/10
  • Natasha I.

    26 February 20221 review

    8.5/10

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Always on hand to assist. Food is freshly prepared. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys a day out for afternoon tea.

  • Majda S.

    26 February 20221 review

    10/10
  • Fiona G.

    19 February 20221 review

    6/10
  • Jemma c.
    Jemma c.

    18 February 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • Colin B.

    18 February 20221 review

    10/10
  • Mahmuda A.

    17 February 20221 review

    6/10
  • Shereen F.

    6 February 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing experience and the staff were so attentive and professional

  • Stephen R.

    6 February 20221 review

    10/10
  • Simon k.

    29 January 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Lovely afternoon and great food. The staff where also very friendly and helpful. The whole experience was great vlaue for money. I would highly recommend

  • Claire U.

    15 January 20221 review

    10/10
  • GRETCHEN C.

    2 January 20221 review

    10/10
  • May C.
    May C.

    27 December 202118 reviews

    10/10
  • Jenny L.

    26 December 20214 reviews

    8/10

    Good dessert for the afternoon tea, overall was great.

  • Sabrina R.

    19 December 20212 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Stephanie C.

    12 December 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great value. Food was beautifully presented. Great choice of drinks. Staff were really informative, friendly and attentive but let us feel we could stay as long as we wanted.

  • Sam p.

    11 December 20213 reviews

    5/10

    Slow service. We had to call the waiter over each time. Waited ages for the bill at the end.

  • Verena A.

    11 December 20211 review

    10/10
  • Lois N.

    6 December 20211 review

    10/10

    So impressed with the festive afternoon tea! Food was exceptional and service was brilliant. Were made to feel very welcome. Highly, highly recommend this place.

  • Becky H.

    5 December 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Michael E.

    3 December 20211 review

    10/10

    The restaurant was lovely and the food assortment for the afternoon tea was delicious.

  • Daniel L.

    13 November 20211 review

    5/10

    Felt overrated. Food taste alright and service was a bit slow, especially for the price paid.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly booked for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking