Register my restaurant
Help

Reviews - InAzia Restaurant at Sheraton Grand Warsaw

9.4/10
126
Boleslawa Prusa 2, 00-535 Warszawa
Asian
Average price PLN 180

InAzia Restaurant at Sheraton Grand Warsaw

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent126 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Krzysztof K.2 reviews

    12 January 2024

    10/10

    thank you

  • Laura M.

    Laura M.2 reviews

    19 December 2023

    10/10

    I was with my boyfriend for a romantic dinner and the dishes were very tasty. I really liked the dessert with white chocolate.

  • Amisha P.1 review

    20 October 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food and quality and amazing atmosphere. More expensive than other places in Poland

  • Maciej P.1 review

    3 October 2023

    10/10

    The best Thai restaurant in Warsaw

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • LAURENT C.

    LAURENT C.8 reviews

    24 February 2023

    9.5/10

    Great food and chill atmosphere. We had tataki and curry (red beef and chicken) that were refined, yet spicy. The cocktails are delicious and service is great, though a bit slow sometimes. I recommend.

    InAzia Restaurant at Sheraton Grand WarsawOwner

    Thank you very much! It is a great pleasure to hear you enjoyed your dinner. We hope to welcome you back soon again! Kindest regards InAzia Team

  • Maurelle I.1 review

    9 December 2022

    8.5/10

    This restaurant was really peaceful and the food was quiet good though sometimes the service was not perfect but they really tried their best and I enjoyed being here

  • Artur A.1 review

    2 December 2022

    10/10

    We had a great dinner in InAsia Orginal taste of oriental kitchen. Extraordinary art of cooking.

  • Kamil B.1 review

    19 November 2022

    10/10

    An amazing find with outstanding staff that always knew when to approach and offer their service. Lovely food and even lovelier atmosphere. While on the pricier side compared to other places you can find in Warsaw, it was a justified price for the brilliant evening we experienced:)

  • marek s.1 review

    16 November 2022

    9/10

    Wonderful food offers and really tasty. Our experienced waiter who used to live in Canada made it a wonderful experience. I'd definitely recommend for Asian food lovers!

  • oliver h.1 review

    28 October 2022

    6/10

    Ordered the chicken cashew wok and beef wok, and veggie gyoza, food was ok, nothing really special to justify the price. Wine was great tho. Ambience and service good. Food lets it down

  • Margarita A.1 review

    28 October 2022

    5.5/10

    The service was good, but food not what supposed to be

  • Louis P.1 review

    20 October 2022

    10/10

    Super friendly staff and extremely delicious food. Very creative and inspired. I recommend the crispy duck! However, any dishes from this distinguished restaurant would be superb I'm sure.

  • Patrycja K.1 review

    26 August 2022

    7/10

    The cheff Kamil is really excellent. The waitress service very kind and warm. We had good time although at the begining we were very disappointed since we learned that omakasa table reservation we have done through the restaurant website was not valid and it was just a regular table reservation. The service team arranged it the way and the food was so good that we forgot about it. However the desert was not good , just nicely looking. Seems it was prepared externally and we would not recommend it.

  • Gosia G.1 review

    24 August 2022

    6.5/10

    The food was really good: fresh, tasty and new. The ambience was more of a coctail bar than the restaurant and was lacking daylight windows but overall good. The service however was quite new and might need more training.

  • Giovanni O.1 review

    25 June 2022

    10/10

    We had Omakasa experience. Super culinary tour in Asia driven by Executive Chef Marcin. Based on our tastes we have been delighted with a true Asian tastes. It’s a must. Warmly recommend.

  • Dagmara P.1 review

    24 June 2022

    10/10

    great restaurant. delicious food. Little and cozy

  • Katarina S.12 reviews

    4 June 2022

    7/10

    Delicious food also service was terrible and it was not our first time in this place with the same experience. Service is a PRL quality with very poor respect to the customer. The service goes as "You" instead of "Please,", they allows themselves a different types of comments which makes the customer uncomfortanle as a minimum. It is unacceptable in an elegant restaurant that is hardly a hipster place in Plac Zbawiciela. Even though the food was excellent i will think twice before i go again since i don’t want to have myself stressed and ruin a time which suppoused to be a relaxed and nice evening.

  • Theo T.1 review

    10 March 2022

    10/10

    Everything went perfectly, the staff was well dedicated, food was great, special mention to the octopus and dim sum, plus we had champagne offered with a cute cake for the birthday of my girlfriend. I recommend !????

  • Marta H.1 review

    22 December 2021

    10/10

    We booked omasake dinner and that was really beautiful experience. The chief cook was very nice and funny. All dishes were delicious. Service was excellent! We both felt really comfortable in this restaurant.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Aleksejs P.

    Aleksejs P.11 reviews

    30 November 2021

    9.5/10

    Keeps being a highlight for asian cusine in Warsaw - always good to come back. Slight variations in the menu since last visit in September, yet still nice and attentative service, great ambience and noise comfort.

  • Benoit C.5 reviews

    5 November 2021

    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine asiatique, un voyage gustatif !

  • Jon Z.2 reviews

    24 September 2021

    6/10

    InAzia was a good meal, but only slightly above average. The preparation of the starters was wonderful and welcoming, but the main courses were a bit standard and not presented with the same flair. Preparation was mediocre and they seemed tired and lacking refresh. They did a good job helping me celebrate my wife's birthday with a nice treat at the end, so above average on total. One note: we had view of kitchen from our table through open portal and could see that mask wearing was not being monitored or managed (many masks down under chin). Disappointing for 5-star hotel that they weren't following their declared protocols more closely.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Aleksejs P.

    Aleksejs P.11 reviews

    22 September 2021

    10/10

    Having been here many times and keep enjoying. This time I came with people not used to asian cusine and flavors, and they got very impressed by the food taste. It is mixed, modern and very intelligent representation of famous asian dishes, in a wonderful ambience, modern design place with excellent service.

  • Anna K.1 review

    16 September 2021

    8/10

    Food was really disappointing, unfortunately the high price doesn't come with high quality. Dim sum dumplings were tasty but not exceptional, soup tom yum nice bot not for 42 PLN. The biggest disappointment was main course crispy duck and duck wings.

  • Daniele C.1 review

    19 August 2021

    6.5/10

    The quality of the food was good, the octopus was excellent, the crispy duck overcooked and the tuna tartar very tasty but salty. The service too slow. The bill too salty too for what we ate

  • Lakii L.1 review

    30 July 2021

    7/10

    Food was really good, the service could use a bit of tuning - from wine glass management to drinks. The staff was absolutely a pleasant experience and were very friendly.

  • Aleksejs P.

    Aleksejs P.11 reviews

    8 July 2021

    10/10

    Top Asian food in the city, high quality and very tasty, perfect and very professional service, spacious place with excellent table space. Staff were doing extra mile by entertaining our 6yr old, involving him into the restaurant process. Great choice of wine.

  • Lalo M.

    Lalo M.4 reviews

    29 May 2021

    10/10

    Great restaurant. The food is delicious and the service was great. I will come back for sure!

  • Trey C.2 reviews

    25 July 2020

    10/10

    Really enjoyed the service and the good! Octopus, crispy duck, the curries were all quite good!

    InAzia Restaurant at Sheraton Grand WarsawOwner

    Thank you for sharing such a positive opinion! It is a great pleasure to hear you enjoyed the service and the food. We hope to welcome you back soon again!

Tripadvisor reviews

628 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly booked for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.