Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - La Bergerie

9.7/10
183
Route de Brive, 46090 Saint-Pierre-Lafeuille
French
Average price €46

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

La Bergerie

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent183 reviews
9.9/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Anne D.2 reviews

    6 July 2022

    8/10

    It was delightful to sit outside on a warm evening and enjoy some well-presented and tasty food. The tuna tartare was a revelation and I would certainly order it again. The profiterole (!) was massive with rich delicious chocolate sauce. The wine (Chateau du Cedre) we already knew and love.

  • Francoise A.1 review

    18 September 2021

    10/10

    Family owned restaurant; excellent local food and wine selection at a very reasonable price. In an old house, lovely setting. The waiter was friendly and accomodating, I am gluten free. Try their homemade corn bread! Outside seating possible and easy parking.

  • Declan M.52 reviews

    13 February 2020

    10/10

    A real hidden gem in the Lot Valley. Excellent quality ingredients very skillfully prepared and serious wine list. Try the Dorade if it is available. And as for the service, it was top of the line. We’ll definitely return.

Tripadvisor reviews

175 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly booked for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.