Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian Terrace

Reviews - La Collina

9.6/10
56
17 Princess Road, NW1 8JR LondonSee map

Average price £30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent56 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Linda S.

    24 November 20211 review

    10/10
  • Ilina S.

    29 October 20211 review

    10/10
  • Matthew W.

    23 October 20211 review

    10/10

    A lovely local Italian,very friendly and food great and also good value. Would recommend it to anyone who likes traditional Italian food cooked well

  • Dpouglas J.

    1 October 20211 review

    10/10

    La Collina is one of our really favorite places in London. We always look forward to opportunity to spend a quiet evening in a friendly atmosphere with wonderful food

  • SANDRA S.

    14 September 20211 review

    10/10

    We have been coming to La Collina for many years, it never disappoints us. Food and service always excellent. Will always recommend it!

  • Kate J.

    25 May 20212 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Niki A.

    23 May 20215 reviews

    10/10
  • Hadley D.

    9 May 20211 review

    10/10

    Such an amazing little spot in Primrose Hill. Wonderful food, friendly service -- definitely worth visiting for a relaxing, charming, delicious evening/afternoon.

  • Martin g.

    8 May 20212 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Tara K.

    6 May 20212 reviews

    10/10

    A truly authentic Italian restaurant; great staff, amazing food and great value for money. One of my favourite spots to eat in Primrose Hill. You definitely get more than you pay for.

  • Bronwen J.

    6 May 20212 reviews

    10/10

    This restaurant gets better and better. The small menu means every thing tastes freshly prepared and our meal was delicious. We were expertly guided in our wine choices which were lovely.

  • Lakshmi M.

    2 May 20215 reviews

    9/10
  • Mark S.

    15 April 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food & service as always....................................................................................................

  • Henrique Jorge F.

    11 October 20202 reviews

    6/10
  • Roberta B.

    20 February 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent service and delicious Italian food.

  • Cristiano S.

    15 February 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Lyn C.

    9 October 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Always a good experience at la collina. Had the very light fresh minestrone followed by the most beautifully cooked tender pink lamb cutlets.

  • Constance K.

    22 August 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent, authentic Italian food served by efficient, pleasant staff in a lovely, comfortable, private outdoor space

  • Lyn C.

    5 August 20197 reviews

    9.5/10

    Wonderful evening here. Freshest ingredients, attentive staff. Outstanding pasta, seafood spaghetti.

  • Demetri D.

    30 July 20191 review

    4/10
  • Jan S.

    18 July 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Our meal was delicious and the service attentive. I've been here many times. Only disappointmenr was that we couldn't sit in the lovely garden due to the rain.

  • Paola C.

    7 June 20191 review

    9.8/10
  • David S.

    26 May 20192 reviews

    8.3/10

    Lovely evening.Food was delicious and beautifully presented.

  • Anil C.

    17 May 20191 review

    8.8/10

    Quiet restaurant in a nice neighborhood. Good food.

  • Lyn C.

    7 May 20197 reviews

    10/10
  • Christine H.

    9 February 20191 review

    7.3/10

    Really nice lunch, but pricey

Tripadvisor reviews

171 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly booked for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking