Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

British

Reviews - OXO Tower Restaurant

OXO Tower Wharf, SE1 9PH LondonSee map

Average price £61

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully booked on TheFork

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Francesca F.

    7 March 20201 review

    10/10

    OXO Tower was a great option for afternoon tea - wonderful service and food!

  • Rositsa H.

    7 March 20201 review

    9.8/10
  • Karen I.

    1 March 20201 review

    10/10

    Food fantastic! View amazing. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • David N.

    29 February 20203 reviews

    10/10
  • Dominic M.

    29 February 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great location, wonderful food and excellent service

  • Christopher F.

    28 February 20202 reviews

    9.3/10
  • Cristina S.

    26 February 20201 review

    10/10

    Really good food in a very nice environment

  • Anthony B.

    24 February 20201 review

    10/10
  • Jenny B.

    21 February 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, setting and service. Would highly recommend.

  • Lisa N.

    20 February 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Overall, a really wonderful experience. Go! Enjoy! Food is fab. Wait staff are wonderful.

  • Caroline M.

    19 February 20201 review

    9.8/10

    Delicious afternoon tea and exellent service,. Vegan selection and presentation of food was fantastic

  • Michael R.

    17 February 20201 review

    10/10

    Service and food were both excellent.

  • Rebecca H.

    17 February 20201 review

    10/10

    Amazing view, atmosphere and greeting. Service was very quick, main meal came out before we'd finished our bread and olives! All our dishes were delicious.

  • Jason b.

    14 February 20201 review

    10/10

    amazing venue brilliant staff top quality food and very good value for money an all round win.

  • Sue H.

    9 February 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic venue and menu. The canapés were delicious and the rhubard bread and butter pudding was divine! The staff were lovely. We shall definitely be going back1

  • Paul P.

    30 January 20201 review

    10/10

    Wonderful views, fabulous food and really helpful staff....will come again.

  • Guillaume L.

    24 January 20201 review

    9.8/10

    Very pleasant atmosphere. The view from the restaurant is lovely.

  • Ron D.

    20 January 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, great views and great service

  • Jill F.

    15 January 20201 review

    10/10
  • Tania G.

    11 January 20201 review

    10/10

    Delicious meal, great service and spectacular location

  • Jane W.

    6 January 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service

  • Sally W.

    2 January 20201 review

    9.8/10
  • Peter J.

    20 December 20191 review

    8.5/10

    This was the 2nd time I have visited this restaurant. The food is excellent and the view of the London skyline is superb.

  • John D.

    17 December 20191 review

    10/10

    This was the second time we had visited the restaurant this year and on both occasions we have enjoyed our dinner very much.

  • Mike R.

    15 December 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Four of us enjoyed a brilliant afternoon tea. A perfect afternoon treat and very much value for money. Next time we are on London, we will back

  • Angela H.

    14 December 20191 review

    10/10

    Great view over Thames and St. Paul‘s, staff was very kind, polite and attentively, very delicious Sandwiches, scones and Patisserie

  • Lars H.

    14 December 20191 review

    9.8/10

    Great service

  • Jay P.

    28 November 20191 review

    5.3/10
  • Shirley M.

    15 November 20191 review

    10/10
  • Ben B.

    15 November 20191 review

    9.8/10

    Service was brilliant food was cooked very well and overall experience was good

  • Leanne C.

    15 November 20191 review

    9.8/10

    Service was super quick and quality was amazing I ordered the fish main halibut which was really meaty and tasty and my partner had the lamb which was cooked to perfection.

  • Sam K.

    8 November 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Amazing food but a bit slower coming out than expected.

  • Coral M.

    30 October 20191 review

    10/10
  • Simon M.

    30 October 20191 review

    10/10

    Absolutely superb

  • Peter N.

    30 October 20192 reviews

    6.3/10

    Overrated. Ok food but rather tasteless and average

  • Jan H.

    25 October 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Tracey T.

    24 October 20191 review

    10/10
  • Elaine M.

    23 October 20191 review

    10/10
  • Salvatore T.

    21 October 20191 review

    7.8/10

    Food was very good Really enjoyed staying there.

  • Martin B.

    20 October 20191 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

9558 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly booked for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully booked on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search