Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Pasta E Pizza

8.5/10
84
Van Woustraat 5, 1074 AA Amsterdam
Pizzeria
Average price €20

Pasta E Pizza

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous85 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

7.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Jan L.1 review

    22 March 2024

    10/10

    Really nice and cosy place with very friendly staff. Food was also very delicious.

  • Eloisa B.1 review

    19 February 2024

    9.5/10

    Small but mighty! The food is cooked fresh, so takes a bit longer, BUT it was absolutely delicious. My kids ate everything and my pasta was just perfect. Nice portion sizes too, substantial but not huge. We may never eat out anywhere else again!

  • David R.1 review

    1 June 2023

    9/10

    Good, authentic Italian food and with a fast service. We would come again for Italian food if we were in the area and wanted something to have good food.

  • Matilda R.

    Matilda R.1 review

    25 October 2021

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and right prices. Go!

  • Marti M.33 reviews

    3 October 2020

    7.5/10

    Great chicken dish and cheese pizza! The mushroom cream pasta was a bit on the sweet side for me.... cute little cozy place!

  • Terri S5 reviews

    1 July 2020

    5/10

    No flavour

  • Remy L.42 reviews

    13 February 2020

    7.5/10

    Really expensive and the portions were small. Nice service and atmosphere.

  • Fiona E.

    Fiona E.10 reviews

    10 June 2019

    7/10

    Good food for decent prices. You can only pay cash here.

  • Marcin G.

    Marcin G.45 reviews

    31 May 2019

    10/10

    Nice place to eat.

  • Enrico R.16 reviews

    30 May 2019

    9.5/10

    Good quality and big quantity. We end up leaving some food because we were really full

  • Yvette W.16 reviews

    24 May 2019

    10/10

    Great food and fast service. Very friendly staff

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly booked for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.