Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

International

Reviews - Sky Bar 9 @ Hilton London Wembley

8.4/10
74
Lakeside Way, HA9 0BU WembleySee map

Average price £31

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be booked on TheFork

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good74 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.1/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Moderate waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Laura P.

    19 November 20211 review

    4.5/10

    It took a very long time to be served a drink. When the food came it was luke warm and tasteless. No one cleared our plates when we had finished or after we’d paid.

  • Ian M.

    12 November 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Ben T.

    20 October 20211 review

    2/10

    Terrible experience. Ruined my anniversary. Poor wait staff poor service and poor food. Wish I had booked elsewhere. Completely ruined a great day out for me and my wife

  • Stuart B.

    12 October 20211 review

    3.5/10
  • Shamina P.

    9 October 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Nothing to complain about. Food was fine.

  • Stephanie D.

    8 September 20215 reviews

    7/10

    Great spot for a drink with Wembley views , food and drinks good , but service was very poor and slow

  • Mandy S.

    8 September 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Darren M.

    28 August 20211 review

    10/10
  • Stuart M.
    Stuart M.

    25 August 20219 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Mark R.

    24 August 20212 reviews

    6/10
  • Melanie T.

    19 August 20212 reviews

    4/10
  • Sharmaine P.

    18 August 20211 review

    7/10
  • Elaf A.

    6 August 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Staff are exceptional!

  • Duncan S.

    31 July 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely roof top setting with attentive service and great food from a limited menu. Thanks!

  • Naomi P.

    30 July 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Katarzyna P.

    2 July 20211 review

    10/10
  • Elaf A.

    25 June 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service, food was great and drinks were better than I expected

  • Anuja V.

    4 June 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Loved every bit of our evening spent. Woupd go again for just the ambience and drinks. Staff was very nice and quick in service. I wished they had more vegetarian options.

  • Carla s.

    16 September 20201 review

    3/10
  • Ketisha A.
    Ketisha A.

    14 August 20201 review

    8/10
  • Gerard A.

    14 August 20201 review

    2/10

    we were just ignored didn’t get served at all. One waitress barely visible. we left and went to another restaurant in Wembley. None of the staff noticed us leave.

Tripadvisor reviews

50 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly booked for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be booked on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search